Research Faculty, Post Doctoral Fellows, and Staff

Amie Goodin, Ph.D.
Associate Scientist
Office: HPNP 3323
Phone: 352-294-8829
Email: amie.goodin@cop.ufl.edu

Carl Henriksen, MS
Statistical Research Coordinator
Office: HPNP 3324
Phone: 352-273-6296
Email: chenriksen@cop.ufl.edu

Lorna Chorba, CCNA, CCDA
Research and Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: HPNP 3337
Phone: 352-294-8598
Email: lchorba@cop.ufl.edu

Katherine Morris, BA
Administrative Support Assistant
Office: HPNP 3334
Phone: 352-273-6268
Email: kmorris@cop.ufl.edu

Vassiki Sanogo, Ph.D.
Post-Doctorate Fellow
Office: HPNP 3319
Phone: 352-7860
Email: vassikisanogo@cop.ufl.edu

Hyunjin Song, Ph.D.
Post-Doctorate Fellow
Office: HPNP 3322
Phone: 352-273-7860
Email: hyunjin.song@cop.ufl.edu

Silken Usmani, PharmD
Post-Doctorate Fellow
Office: HPNP 3322
Phone: 352-273-7860 or 352-265-8309 ext 57674
Email: SUsmani@cop.ufl.edu

Sabina Nduaguba, Ph.D.
Post-Doctorate Fellow
Office: HPNP 2321
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD

Heather Steingraber, MS
Assistant Director, Online Graduate Program
Office: ECOB 2245
Phone: 352-273-8692
Email: hsteingraber@cop.ufl.edu

Morgan Swiers
Admissions Advisor
Office: ECOB 2248
Phone: 352-273-8551
Email: mswiers@cop.ufl.edu