Posted in

Events

POP Seminar: S.Huang, Shrestha, and Easey on Thurs, Apr 15, 2021

Please join us Thursday, 04/15/2021 for POP Research seminar of the Spring 2021, held from 11:45 am-1:15 pm in Communicore, Room C1-04, or via Zoom. We will be welcoming   Shu Huang, MS, MPH,    Nistha Shrestha , MPH, BS Pharm,   and   Taylor…

POP Seminar: Okpeku, Hernandez-Con, and Oueini on Thurs, Apr 8, 2021

Please join us Thursday, 04/08/2021 for POP Research seminar of the Spring 2021, held from 11:45 am-1:15 pm in Communicore, Room C1-04, or via Zoom. We will be welcoming Aimalohi Okpeku, BS Pharm, Maria (Pilar) Hernández Con, MD, MSCE, and Razanne Oueini, MSc as our seminar…

POP Seminar Guest Speaker: Ronald Shorr, MD, MS, FACP on Thurs, 04/01/21

Please join us Thursday, 04/01/2021 for POP Research seminar of the Spring 2021, held from 11:45 am-1:15 pm in Communicore, via Zoom. We will be welcoming  Ronald Shorr, M.D., M.S. as our seminar speaker. Ronald I. Shorr, M.D., M.S., directs the Geriatrics Research Education and Clinical…

POP Seminar: Ikenna Unigwe & Shailina Keshwani on Thurs, Mar 25, 2021

Please join us Thursday, 03/25/2021 for POP Research seminar of the Spring 2021, held from 11:45 am-1:15 pm in Communicore, Room C1-04, or via Zoom. We will be welcoming Ikenna Unigwe, B.S., Pharm.D., M.S. and Shailina Keshwani, B.S.Pharm, B.A.S. as our seminar speakers. Ikenna Unigwe…

POP Seminar: Golnoosh Alipour Haris & Yahan Zhang on Thurs, Mar 18, 2021

Please join us Thursday, 03/18/2021 for POP Research seminar of the Spring 2021, held from 11:45 am-1:15 pm in Communicore, Room C1-04, or via Zoom. We will be welcoming Golnoosh Alipour Haris, PharmD and Yahan Zhang, B.S.Pharm, M.S., B.S.Pharm. as our seminar speakers. Golnoosh Alipour…

POP Seminar: Earl Morris & Sebastian Jugl on Thurs, Mar 11, 2021

Please join us Thursday, 03/11/2021 for POP Research seminar of the Spring 2021, held from 11:45 am-1:15 pm in Communicore, Room C1-04, or via Zoom. We will be welcoming Earl Morris, Pharm.D, MPH and Sebastian Jugl, B.S.Pharm, RPh as our seminar speakers. Earl Morris is…

POP Seminar: Raj Desai & Nicole Smolinski on Thurs, Feb 25, 2021

Please join us Thursday, 02/25/2021 for POP Research seminar of the Spring 2021, held from 11:45 am-1:15 pm in Communicore, Room C1-04, or via Zoom. We will be welcoming Raj Desai M.S. and Nicole Smolinski, Pharm.D. as our seminar speakers. Raj Desai is currently a…

POP Seminar: Phuong Pham & Munaza Riaz on Thurs, Feb 18, 2021

Please join us Thursday, 02/18/2021 for POP Research seminar of the Spring 2021, held from 11:45 am-1:15 pm in Communicore, Room C1-04, or via Zoom. We will be welcoming Phuong Pham, M.S. and Munaza Riaz, Pharm.D., M.Phil. as our seminar speakers. Phuong Pham is a…

POP Seminar: Ziyan Chen & Motomori Lewis on Thurs, Feb 11, 2021

Please join us Thursday, 02/11/2021 for POP Research seminar of the Spring 2021, held from 11:45 am-1:15 pm in Communicore, Room C1-04, or via Zoom. We will be welcoming Ziyan Chen, M.S. and Motomori Lewis, B.S., as our seminar speaker. Ziyan Chen is a fifth-year PhD student…