Welcome to our new residential Ph.D. and M.S. students

Please join us in welcoming the 2020-2021 cohort to the department of pharmaceutical outcomes and policy:

  • Ikenna Unigwe, B.S. (Biochemistry/Pharmaceutical Sciences) – Lagos Nigeria (POP previous MS now Ph.D. student)
  • Piaopiao Li, B.S. (Pharmaceutical Science) – China
  • Yehua Wang, B.S. (Microbiology & Immunology) – China
  • Maria Pilar Hernandez-Con, Ph.D. (Health Science) – San José, Costa Rica
  • Shu (Amber) Huang, B.S. (Food Quality & Safety) – China
  • Nistha Shrestha, B.S. (Pre-Pharmacy) – Nepal
  • Dawei (David) Guan, B.S. (Clinical Medicine) – China
  • Sumaya Abuloha, B.S. (Pharmacy) – Jordan
  • Dua Al-Smadi, B.S. (Pharmacy) – Jordan
  • Essa Majrashi, Pharm.D. – Saudi Arabia
  • Khalid Alkhuzam, M.S. (Pharmacy) – Kuwait

A world map with countries highlighted where alumni and current students are from.