Research Faculty, Post Doctoral Fellows, and Staff

Amie Goodin, Ph.D.
Post-Doctorate Fellow
Email: amie.goodin@cop.ufl.edu

Carl Henriksen, MS
Statistical Research Coordinator
Office: HPNP 3324
Phone: 352-273-6296
Email: chenriksen@cop.ufl.edu

Nakyung Jeon, Ph.D., MPH, BPharm
Assistant Scientist
Office: HPNP 3322
Phone: 352-273-6268
Email: jnk0906@cop.ufl.edu

Sarah Lacroix, BS
Research Coordinator
Office: HPNP 3337
Phone: 352-294-8598
Email: sarah.lacroix@cop.ufl.edu

Xinyue Liu, Ph.D.
Post-Doctorate Fellow
Office: HPNP 3323
Phone: 352-273-7860
Email: liuxinyue99999@cop.ufl.edu

Katherine Morris, BA
Administrative Support Assistant
Office: HPNP 3334
Phone: 352-273-6268
Email: kmorris@cop.ufl.edu

Heather Steingraber, MS
Assistant Director, Online Graduate Program
Office: HPNP 2332
Phone: 352-273-8692
Email: hsteingraber@cop.ufl.edu

Morgan Swiers
Admissions Advisor
Office: ECOB 2248
Phone: 352-273-8551
Email: mswiers@cop.ufl.edu