Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Post Doctoral Fellows and Staff

Amie Goodin, Ph.D.
Post-Doctorate Fellow
Email: amie.goodin@cop.ufl.edu

Xinyue Liu, Ph.D.
Post-Doctorate Fellow
Office: HPNP 3323
Phone: 352-273-7860
Email: liuxinyue99999@cop.ufl.edu

Rene Soria-Saucedo, MD, PhD
Post-Doctorate Fellow
Office: HPNP 3319
Phone: 352-273-6256
Email: renesaucedo@cop.ufl.edu

Carl Henriksen
Statistical Research Coordinator
Office: HPNP 3322
Phone: 352-273-6296
Email: chenriksen@cop.ufl.edu

Kaitlyn Jacobs
Research Coordinator
Office: HPNP 3337
Phone: 352-294-8598
Email: kjacobs42@cop.ufl.edu

Katherine Morris
Administrative Support Assistant
Office: HPNP 3334
Phone: 352-273-6268
Email: kmorris@cop.ufl.edu

Heather Steingraber
Assistant Director, Online Graduate Program
Office: HPNP 2332
Phone: 352-273-8692
Email: hsteingraber@cop.ufl.edu

Morgan Swiers
Admissions Advisor
Office: ECOB 2248
Phone: 352-273-8551
Email: mswiers@cop.ufl.edu