Faculty

Joshua Brown, Pharm.D., Ph.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 352-294-8593
Email: joshua.brown@cop.ufl.edu

Vakaramoko Diaby, Ph.D., M.Sc.
Assistant Professor
Office: HPNP Room 3317
Phone: 352-273-9397
Email: vdiaby@cop.ufl.edu

Randy Hatton, Pharm.D, BPharm, FCCP, BCPS
Clinical Professor
Office: HPNP Room 2331
Phone: 352-294-5785
Email:rhatton@cop.ufl.edu

Robert P. Navarro, Pharm D
Clinical Professor
Office: HPNP 2338
Phone: 352-273-5526
Email: rnavarro@cop.ufl.edu

Haesuk Park, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: HPNP Room 3325
Phone: 352-273-6261
Email:hpark@cop.ufl.edu

Richard Segal, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Professor, and Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: HPNP Room 4332C
Phone: 352-273-6265
Email: segal@cop.ufl.edu

Rene Soria-Saucedo, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor
Office: HPNP 3319
Phone: 352-273-6255
Email: renesaucedo@cop.ufl.edu

Yu-Jung “Jenny” Wei, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: HPNP 3321
Phone: 352-294-5340
Email: jenny.wei@cop.ufl.edu

Almut Winterstein, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Office: HPNP Room 3336
Phone: 352-273-6258
Email: almut@cop.ufl.edu

Hong Xiao, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: HPNP 3338
Phone: 352-273-6711
Email: hxiao18@cop.ufl.edu

Click here to view the courses POP Faculty teach.